Officers and Board of Directors 

President: Pamela Fisher  ALM '12                                                         pamfisher@post.harvard.edu        
Treasurer: Kate Byrne, AB '83, MBA '87                                                      kbyrne@cfl.rr.com 
Secretary: Eduardo Coello, CSS '83                                                              coello1102@gmail.com
VP of Development: Margaret Lezcano, MPP '95                                      margaret.lezcano@gmail.com   
Contact Margaret if you would like to become a club sponsor.

VP of Development: Bonny Landers, AB '77                                               bonny.landers@gmail.com
VP of Membership: Shan Atkins, MBA '83                                                 shanatkins1@gmail.com           

Contact the Club Administrator to become a club member or inquire about your status: HarvardClubCF@gmail.com
VP of Marketing: Vacant                                          
VP of Programming: Deepa Fernandes Prabhu, ALM '09                      deereen@gmail.com  
 
Programs Committee: Umar Syed (current HES student)
VP of Technology: Daniel Jaye,  AB '87                                                     djaye@post.harvard.edu   
Early College Awareness Chair: Larry Kahn, AB '83                       lmkahn324@gmail.com    
Contact Larry if you would like to volunteer to visit schools for ECA.
Schools & Scholarships Chair: Ed Murphy, AB '81                                  harvardcf@gmail.com  
Contact Ed if you would like to volunteer to interview applicants.
HBS SIG Liaison: Jim Peet, MBA '90                                                        jim@fairfieldinv.com

HBS SIG Liaison: Colin Ryan, MBA '20                                                   colinryan71@gmail.com
Recent Graduates Co-Chair: James Batch, AB '21                                  jamesbatch3@gmail.com 
Recent Graduates Co-Chair: Jessica King, ALM '22                              jessicachemist@gmail.com


Board of Directors at Large:                                                              President's Council (Past Presidents):

Taimur Ahmed, ALM '17                                                                               Jennifer Anderson, MBA '83

Dick Oehmler, AB '66, MBA '60                                                                  Wayne Barry, AB '69  
Vanaja Ragavan, AB '72                                                                                 Gina Carr, MBA '90

                                                                                                                            Don Christopher, AB '74                                            

                                                                                                                            Larry Kahn, AB '83

                                                                                                                            David Sprinkle, AB '96
                                                                                                                            
Eddy Dominguez, AB '01
(HAA Director of Cubs SE Region)
                                                                                                                                       
     Brad Rex, MBA '88 (Immediate Past President)