Officers and Board of Directors 

President: Pamela Fisher  ALM '12                                                                        
President Elect : Margaret Lezcano, MPP '95                                                  
Treasurer: Kate Byrne, AB '83, MBA '87                                            
Secretary: Eduardo Coello, CSS '83                                                                               
VP of Membership: OPEN SEAT                                                    
Contact the Club Administrator to become a club member or inquire about your status:                  
Co Chair of Programming: Taimur Ahmed, ALM '17 
Co Chair of Programming: Umar Syed, HES '23
VP of Technology: Daniel Jaye,  AB '87                                              
Early College Awareness Chair: Larry Kahn, AB '83                         
Contact Larry if you would like to volunteer to visit schools for ECA.
Schools & Scholarships Chair: Ed Murphy, AB '81                          
Contact Ed if you would like to volunteer to interview applicants.
HBS SIG Liaison: Colin Ryan, MBA '20                                         
Recent Graduates Lead: Jessica King, ALM '22                            
Recent Graduates: James Batch, AB '21                                         

President's Council (Past Presidents):

Jennifer Anderson, MBA '83

Wayne Barry, AB '69  
Gina Carr, MBA '90 

Larry Kahn, AB '83

David Sprinkle, AB '96
Tom Haas, BA VES '97      
Eddy Dominguez, AB '01
(HAA Director of Cubs SE Region)
Brad Rex, MBA '88 (Immediate Past President)